Navigation

Contact Us

Home Page

Term Dates 2019-20

 

INSET DAYS : MONDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 2019 & TUESDAY 3rd SEPTEMBER 2019

Pupils Return - Wednesday 4th September 2019

Pupils Break up - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Autumn 1 - Half Term 

Pupils Return - Monday 4th November 2019

INSET DAY: FRIDAY 15th NOVEMBER 2019

Pupils Break up - Friday 20th December 2019 (Finish at 2.00 p.m.)

 

Autumn 2 - Half Term

INSET DAY: MONDAY 6TH JANUARY 2019 

Pupils Return - Tuesday 7th January 2020 

Pupils Break up - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Spring 1 - Half Term

Pupils Return - Monday 24th February 2020

Pupils break up - Friday 3rd April 2020 (Finish at 2.00 p.m.)

(Good Friday 10th April 2020  &  Easter Monday 13th April 2020)

 

Spring 2 - Half Term

Pupils Return - Monday  20th April 2020

Pupil off for May Day - Monday 4th May (Day) 2020

Pupils Break up - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Summer 1 - Half Term

Pupils Return - Monday 1st June 2020

Pupils Break up - Friday 17th July 2020 (Finish at 2.00 p.m.)

INSET DAY: MONDAY 20th JULY 2020

Top